Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Owen

David Owen

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Owen
"I would stay clear of this agent. I had nothing but issue with them from the get go. We have been with State Farm a long time. Our agent retire and we had to look for a new one. I join Brdiges office and from the start it was like you need to keep this and let raise this or that. I had my personal and businss with them and they tried to try me $1100 for something I cancel. They called and had no record. So I sent an email that I happen to find, Thank goodness for that it was all of a sudden canceled. My wife wanted to cancel a small policy she had since she was 18 and not really doing anything. They were like you need to keep this. Our new agent found 2 issues in the first few days that did not get cleaned up or done. This office is all about upselling and sales. You will never get a call saying hey I was looking at your stuff and we can lower this or that like our last agent would do from time to time. They change office staff so much you never know who you are speaking with so if you like personal service don't use this place. You will get a differnt person each time you call."
Profile photo of Mary Mezikian

Mary Mezikian

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mezikian
"I had the pleasure of working with Melody regarding a mutual client and my overall experience with her was fantastic. She made sure that all information pertaining to the customers polices is correct and up to date. I appreciate her professionalism and great service qualities. I would highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of Amy Groth

Amy Groth

October 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Groth
"Absolutely the worst insurance agent I've had in my 31 years of having insurance. I was left to do ALL the work and fix his office's and State Farm's screw ups. At no time did they step in act like my "agent." I would not recommend him to my worst enemy. I chatted with several other State Farm agents and employees to see if the way my accident was handled was the "norm" and they said absolutely I was treated wrong by Jim Bridges. Stay away!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Handorf

Jacob Handorf

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Handorf
"jim is very respectful and helpful thanks bud"
Profile photo of Sierra Maynard

Sierra Maynard

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Maynard
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Scholz

Mike Scholz

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Scholz
"Melody Gscheidle took great care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Albert Wiersch

Albert Wiersch

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Wiersch
"I used their notary service to notarize several documents and Jimmy and his staff was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Matt McClintock

Matt McClintock

February 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McClintock
"The staff is extremely kind and helpful, always."
Profile photo of Alex Kornikova

Alex Kornikova

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kornikova
"When we had a storm damage jimmy did all he could to help us through it. He is a rare delight in today’s modern world."
Profile photo of Cassandra Homer

Cassandra Homer

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Homer
"I love working with Jimmy. I am a client of his as well as a friend. He truly cares about his clients and is very honest with everyone. Nobody knows the insurance world like Jimmy does and I would trust him with my life. He has a great team behind as well. They always take care of all of our needs ASAP. You can't go wrong with Jim Bridges State Farm!"
Profile photo of T. L.

T. L.

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by T. L.
"Jimmy Bridges is truly an asset to the community. He gives back and is always available to help everyone even if you are not a client of his. ❤️"
Profile photo of Karen Haun

Karen Haun

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Haun
"Jimmy is a great agent! He goes above and beyond to hold your hand when needed. He’s also a pillar of our community."
Profile photo of Erika Yu

Erika Yu

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Yu
"Jimmy Bridges is a stand-up guy. He has been available 24-7 to answer all of my insurance questions and concerns...........and, I don't even have State Farm insurance! Who else does this??!! Pure class in my opinion."
Profile photo of The 5 Middletons

The 5 Middletons

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by The 5 Middletons
"Jimmy is always willing to answer questions, or assist his clients. We are lucky to have such a great community member."
Profile photo of Will Davis

Will Davis

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Will Davis
"Great guy and great service! Always provides excellent advice when it came to providing the right coverage! Highly recommend Jim Bridges!"
Profile photo of Vonnie Hale

Vonnie Hale

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Vonnie Hale
"I work with him everyday and he is honest and will tell you if we are not the better fit for you. He cares about the integrity of his business,after all that is what makes him, Jimmy efffin Bridges!"
Profile photo of Laura Bousquet

Laura Bousquet

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bousquet
"Extremely helpful w my family's needs and with the needs of the community. Jimmy Bridges is a great representation of a caring and understanding businessman, with integrity and one who takes action for his clients and fellow neighbors. Thank you Jimmy Bridges for all that you have done and continue to do!"
Profile photo of Erin Spence

Erin Spence

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Spence
"Jimmy is an outstanding citizen in the community as well as the most honest & forthcoming insurance agent I know. I had him quote my car insurance last year & he was honest & told me to stay where I was. He quoted our insurance on a new build & I was pleasantly surprised. As a local real estate agent I refer all of my clients to his agency & will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Lynn Wilson Interiors

Lynn Wilson Interiors

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Wilson Interiors
"I highly recommend Jim Bridges! He is honest and you can trust his advice."
Profile photo of Aaron Sadler

Aaron Sadler

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Sadler
"Jim bridges goes above and beyond for his customers. I have seen it time and time again. There aren’t many who care enough to answer calls at 3:00 am on the Fourth of July. Jimmy does that. He cares that much."
Profile photo of Donna Hildebrand

Donna Hildebrand

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hildebrand
"Jimmy is excellent to work with! To start, he’s someone who genuinely cares about people, & it shows! He will do all he can to help you make the best choice for yourself & will give you quality service!"
Profile photo of Dana linnabary

Dana linnabary

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dana linnabary
"Anytime I have called with a question or concern, Jimmy’s office staff have been very helpful. I never have to worry about making a claim! They have stood by my family for years and proud to have them on my side! It’s great to have a local business be honest and trustworthy! Jimmy was the first to reach out after the Hail storm in 2017 and kept in touch throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hale

Jennifer Hale

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hale
"We have our car insurance, life and disability with Jimmy Bridges and he always makes sure we are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Nathen Henderson

Nathen Henderson

January 29, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Nathen Henderson
"They suck and scam people"
Profile photo of John Doffing

John Doffing

October 28, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by John Doffing
"My entire family has done business with Jim for years. His experience, intellect and friendly demeanor make him a true trusted advisor when it comes to planning our financial security. From insurance of our home, vehicles, life and long term financial planning, Jim has our full confidence. I highly recommend him."